Friday, March 19, 2010

Return of the Ankh [ART & TRACKLIST]


Sent to you by moya via Google Reader:


via on 3/18/10

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Get Money
5. Don't Be Long
6. Love
7. Umm Hmm
8. Fall In Love
9. Incense
10. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 1) (Undercover Over-Lover)
11. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 2)
12. Jump In The Air


Things you can do from here:


1 comment:

Noell_ said...

This artwork is indescribable. I LOVE IT! I'm excited to see what Ms. Badu brings with New Amerykah pt. 2...should be another listening adventure.