Friday, December 18, 2009

DOWNLOAD NOW: Nneka x J.Period Present “The Madness (Onye-Ala)”

Wednesday, December 16th 2009

Nneka x J.Period Present
The Madness (Onye-Ala)

After releasing the first two singles, "Walking (J.Period Remix)" ft. Jay Electronica and "Changes (J.Period Remix)" ft. M-1 & General Steele, The Madness (Onye-Ala) from Nneka and J.Period is now available for download in its entirety!

Download The Madness (Onye-Ala) Here:

The Madness (Onye-Al
includes exclusive new tracks from M-1 (Dead Prez), Jay Electronica, Zumbi (Zion I), Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Aceyalone (Freestyle Fellowship), General Steele (Boot Camp Clik) & Talib Kweli.

More info about the mixtape:

Make sure to check out Nneka on Okayplayer for more music, videos, and tour dates!

Vote For Nneka's "The Uncomfortable Truth" Video On mtvU's The Freshmen!

Nneka's US debut, Concrete Jungle is in stores 2/2/10

Check out for updates! 


If you have any questions please write to:

List Manager, Universal Music Companies
2220 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404

For privacy policy, please visit:

Forward to a Friend

No comments: